Contact

City Hall Plaza
900 Elm St. Ste 1300
Manchester, NH 03101
Toll Free: +1.888.552.4156
O:+1.313.782.4156
F:+1.313.285.9566

Contact Us

Submit the form with your message and a representative from WestCongress will be in touch.

Contact WestCongress

Account Executives

Artisans Program

Ted Camp, Senior Vice President
O: 617.429.2164
E: tcamp@westcongress.com

Bob Wronski, Vice President
O: 781.819.6179
E: bwronski@westcongress.com

Scott Marvell, Vice President
O: 916.740.9020
E: smarvell@westcongress.com

Tom Haupt, Vice President
O: 313.335.3190
E: thaupt@westcongress.com

Joseph Angle, Vice President
O: 346.326.0069
E: jangle@westcongress.com

James Clark, Senior Account Executive
O: 720.704.7817
E: jclark@westcongress.com

Kim Bilodeau, Account Executive
O: 802.304.4445
E: kbilodeau@westcongress.com

Logan Smith, Senior Account Executive
O: 689.488.7891
E: lsmith@westcongress.com

Leigh Ann Hawthorne, Senior Account Executive
O: 769.333.8152
E: lhawthorne@westcongress.com

Carrier Booker, Senior Account Executive
O: 214.453.2013
E:cbooker@westcongress.com

Lauren Fischer, Account Executive
O: 331.201.2110
E: lfischer@westcongress.com

Sabrina Rogers, Lead Renewal Account Executive
O: 313.335.3111
E: srogers@westcongress.com

Luis Accardi, Renewal Account Executive
O: 747.441.1253
E: laccardi@westcongress.com

Trae Perry, Renewal Account Executive
O: 214.453.2012
E: tperry@westcongress.com

Energy Program


Security Program

Mike Horn, Vice President
O: 516.268.7368
E: mhorn@westcongress.com

Matthew Ognissanti, Senior Account Executive
O: 239.944.3085
E: mognissanti@westcongress.com

Samantha Dragon, Senior Account Executive
O: 802.304.4742
E: sdragon@westcongress.com

Tom Haupt, Vice President
O: 313.335.3190
E: thaupt@westcongress.com

Christy Newton, Account Executive
O: 802.304.5472
E: cnewton@westcongress.com

Joe Sommer, Account Executive
O: 313.335.3191
E: jsommer@westcongress.com

Julie Pinard, Account Executive
O: 802-304-5658 
E: jpinard@westcongress.com 

Excess Program

Ted Camp, Senior Vice President
O: 617.429.2164
E: tcamp@westcongress.com