Contact

151 West Congress, Suite 420
Detroit, Michigan 48226
O:+1.313.782.4156
F:+1.313.285.9566

Contact Us

Submit the form with your message and a representative from WestCongress will be in touch.
Contact WestCongress

Account Executives

Artisans Program

Ted Camp, Senior Vice President
O: 617.429.2164
E: tcamp@westcongress.com

Bob Wronski, Vice President
O: 781.819.6179
E: bwronski@westcongress.com

Scott Marvell, Vice President
O: 916.740.9020
E: smarvell@westcongress.com

Tom Haupt, Vice President
O: 313.335.3190
E: thaupt@westcongress.com

Ryan Poe, Senior Account Executive
O: 737.910.1938
E: rpoe@westcongress.com

Marc Perrone, Senior Account Executive 
O: 978.363.6004
E: mperrone@westcongress.com

Sabrina Rogers, Account Executive
O: 313.335.3111
E: srogers@westcongress.com

Energy Program

Mike Hernandez, Vice President
O: 737.292.2641
E: mernandez@westcongress.com

Brian Foster, Senior Account Executive
O: 802.341.3018
E: bfoster@westcongress.com

Kirk Purswell, Senior Account Executive
O: 469.405.1366
E: kpurswell@westcongress.com

Josh Sizemore, Account Executive
O: 720.704.7817
E: jsizemore@westcongress.com

Security Program

Mike Horn, Vice President
O: 516.268.7368
E: mhorn@westcongress.com

Karen Ruthenberg, Account Executive
O: 313.335.3191
E: kruthenberg@westcongress.com

Chris Michels, Account Executive
O: 313.484.4459
E: cmichels@westcongress.com

Samantha Dragon, Account Executive
O: 802.304.4742
E: sdragon@westcongress.com

Christy Newton, Account Executive
O: 802.304.5472
E: cnewton@westcongress.com

Heidi Rosenbaum, Account Executive
O: 313.329.2974
E: hrosenbaum@westcongress.com

Joe Sommer, Account Executive
O: 313.335.3191
E: jsommer@westcongress.com

Julie Pinard, Account Executive
O: 802-304-5658 
E: jpinard@westcongress.com 

Excess Program

Ryan Henry
O: 346.509.3496
E: rhenry@westcongress.com

Specialty Program

Jan Herveat, Vice President
O: 346.326.0069
E: jherveat@westcongress.com